Oxfam Presents: Stand As One - Glastonbury Live 2016 2LP

Oxfam Presents: Stand As One - Glastonbury Live 2016 2LP

£28.00 was


For Record Store Day 2017, Parlophone Records are pleased to announce the release of a strictly limited, coloured vinyl edition of last year’s top 10 album, “Oxfam Presents: Stand As One Live at Glastonbury 2016”.

The album compiles many of last year’s most memorable Glastonbury moments, with standout performances from headliners Coldplay and Muse as well as numerous other highlights from artists including Foals, The Last Shadow Puppets, Wolf Alice, Years & Years and Jack Garratt. 

Format – double coloured vinyl LP – disc 1, red / disc 2, green

A1. Coldplay – Birds
A2. Foals – What Went Down
A3. The Last Shadow Puppets – Dream Synopsis
A4. Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Showdown
A5. Chvrches – Bury It

B1. New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle
B2. Years & Years – Eyes Shut
B3. Jess Glynne – Right Here
B4. Muse – Starlight
B5. Wolf Alice – Giant Peach

C1. Editors – Munich
C2. Sigur Rós – Sæglópur
C3. John Grant – Grey Tickles, Black Pressure
C4. Richard Hawley – Tonight The Streets Are Ours

D1. Jack Garratt – Worry
D2. Laura Mvula – People
D3. Madness – My Girl
D4. Baaba Maal – Fulani Rock
D5. Jamie Lawson – Someone For Everyone